Connect with our supply company: Valley Sanitary Supply

Contact Us

Fresno Office

Click here for a map

Modesto Office

Click here for a map

Kyle Chaney

Kyle Chaney

General Manager

Email: kchaney@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Axel Anderson

Axel Anderson

Sales Representative

Email: aanderson@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 209.303.6144

Marlene Quinonez

Marlene Quinonez

Account Representative

Email: mquinonez@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.259.6068

Ana Romero

Ana Romero

Timekeeping Specialist

Email: timekeeping@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3016

Natalie Roberts

Natalie Roberts

Sales Representative

Email: nroberts@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.681.8433

Tish Mata

Tish Mata

Account Representative

Email: tmata@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3085
Mobile: 559.313.9048

Idalia Rodriguez

Idalia Rodriguez

Customer Service Representative

Email: irodriguez@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3009

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team

Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager

Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Please contact me if you have any sales inquires

Monica Gutierrez

Monique Gutierrez

Human Resources Manager

Email: mgutierrez@geilenterprises.com
Mobile: 559.495.3032

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO

Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Ryan Geil

Ryan Geil

President

Email: rgeil@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3012

Copyright © Geil Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.
Employee Owned CompanyESOP

Janitorial, Inc., Janitor Service, Fresno, CA