Connect with our supply company: Valley Sanitary Supply

Contact Us

Fresno Office

Click here for a map

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Modesto Office

Click here for a map

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

General Manager

Email: rhernandez@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3015

Axel Anderson

Axel Anderson

Account Representative

Email: aanderson@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 209.303.6144

Ana Romero

Ana Romero

Timekeeping Specialist

Email: timekeeping@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3016

Tish Mata

Tish Mata

Account Representative

Email: tmata@janitorialinc.com
Phone: 559.495.3085
Mobile: 559.313.9048

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team

Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager

Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Please contact me if you have any sales inquires

Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

President

Email: rhernandez@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3015

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO

Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Copyright © Geil Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.
Employee Owned CompanyESOP

Janitorial, Inc., Janitor Service, Fresno, CA